Travel Industry Promotions & Incentives / Visit Las Vegas Offers Commissions

Enjoy 10% commission on these hotels

SUPPLIER: Visit Las Vegas
LOCATION: United States

Visit Las Vegas shares its commissionable Hotels & Resorts offers!

VIEW HOTELS HERE

Alexis Park All Suites Resort

• 10% commission

• 495 Guest suites, full service resort, 50,000 sq ft meeting space, shuttle available

• Contact : Ms. Sherry Erickson serickson@alexispark.com

View hotel

 

ARIA Resort & Casino

• 10% commission

• 4,004 state-of-art guest rms & stes, 80,000 sq ft spa, 150,000 sq ft casino, 16 restaurants

• Contact: Mr. John Szostek jszostek@arialasvegas.com

View hotel

 

Arizona Charlie’s Boulder

• 10% commission

• Contact: Ms. Kathy Carter kathleen.carter@arizonacharlies.com

View hotel

 

Bally’s Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Classic Style and Charm; In the Know, Timeless and Gracious

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

Bellagio

• 10% commission

• Award-winning dining, sophisticated nightlife, exquisite gardens, upscale shopping & lots more

• Contact: phone (702) 693-7444

View hotel

 

Bluegreen Club 36

• 10% commission

• All-suite, non-smoking resort near LV Strip & Thomas/Mack Center. Daily shuttle

• Contact: phone (702) 856-2900

View hotel

 

Boulder Station Hotel-Casino

• 10% commission

• 300 Newly Renovated RoomsRestaurantsMovie ComplexThe Railhead Showroom

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Buffalo Bill’s Resort and Casino

• 10% commission

• 46,000 Sq Ft Casino, 1242 guest rooms, 8 Restaurants, 6000 Seat Arena, Roller Coaster, Log Ride, Movie Theatre, Arcade

• Contact: roomreservations@affinitygaming.com

View hotel

 

Caesars Palace

• 10% commission

• Total indulgence; Bold, World Renowned, Attentive

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

California Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission to IATA Agents

• Contact: downtownreservations@boydgaming.com

View hotels

 

Cannery Casino & Hotel

• 10% commission

• On group bookings at prevailing rate of $59.95 and up

• Contact: lbaumgartner@canneryresorts.com

View hotel

 

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino and Theme Park

• 10% commission

• Contact: rhudgens@circuscircus.com

View hotels

 

The D Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Contact: norm.thom@thed.com

View hotel

 

Days Inn Las Vegas at Wild Wild West Casino

• 10% commission

• 258 Guest Rooms, Great restaurant, bars & live entertainment

• Contact: DaysInnLasVegas@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Desert Rose Resort

• 10% commission on best available rate

• Commissions are offered to both groups and FIT visitors. See also All-suites, Full Size Kitchens, Complimentary Breakfast, 1.5 lbks from Strip, Time Share, Free Wifi

• Contact: Ms. Tricia Fears tricia.fears@wyn.com

View hotel

 

 

DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport

• 10% commission

• Non-gaming hotel with a casual, friendly atmosphere, located two miles south of McCarran Airport

• Contact: Ms. Monique Starling monique.starling@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Downtown Grand Las Vegas

• Offers 10% commission on package price

• Commissions are offered to groups of 10 or more and FIT visitors. See also Downtown, Fremont, Wedding, Casino, Meetings, Event, Banquets

• Contact: Ms. Jan Baird jbaird@downtowngrand.com

View hotel

 

Duck Creek RV Park

• 10% commission

• Quiet, safe, friendly park, with Wi-Fi, heated pool, hot tub, restrooms, showers, and laundry

• Contact: Mr. David Nesmith duckcreekrv@gmail.com

View hotel

 

Eastside Cannery Casino Hotel

• 10% commission

• On group bookings at prevailing rate of $59.95 and up

• Contact: Ms. Joana Solis jsolis@canneryresorts.com

View hotel

 

El Cortez Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• Premier hotel-casino blending new Las Vegas attitude with the classic swagger

• Contact: Mr. John Dorweiler jdorweiler@elcortez.net

View hotel

 

Elara, a Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel – Center Strip

• 10% commission

• Luxurious, spacious. HD Flat-panel TV, oversized jet stream tubs, separate showers, full kitchens

• Contact: rentalreservationslv@hgvc.com

View hotel

 

Embassy Suites Convention Center

• 10% commission

• Commission also available on group blocks

• Contact: Ms. Denise Lund denise.lund@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Embassy Suites Las Vegas Airport

• 10% commission

• Commission also available on group blocks

• Contact: Mr. Brian Bell brian.bell5@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Contact: roomreservations@wynnlasvegas.com

View hotel

 

Excalibur Hotel and Casino

• 10% phone or GDS

• A regal gaming, shopping and midway gaming experience – variety, value and excitement

• Contact: phone (800) 937-7777

View hotel

For more information visit visitlasvegas.com

For more deals visit:

Agent Commissions from Visit Las Vegas

Earn More With Visit Las Vegas

More Commissions From Visit Las Vegas