Travel Industry Promotions & Incentives / More Commissions From Visit Las Vegas

Commissionable Las Vegas! Receive 10%

SUPPLIER: Visit Las Vegas
LOCATION: United States

Take advantage of these commissions on Hotels & Resorts in Las Vegas!

VIEW HOTEL LIST HERE

Fiesta Henderson Casino Hotel

• 10% commission

• 224 Rooms, Movie Complex, Great restaurants, bars & live entertainment

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Fiesta Rancho Casino Hotel

• 10% commission

• 100 Rooms, Great restaurants, bars & live entertainment, Sobe Ice Arena

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Flamingo Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Contact phone (800) 286-0193

View hotels

 

Four Queens Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• 695 guest rooms/suites, 3 dining options; 8,000 sq. ft. mtg/event space, full service resort in downtown Las Vegas

Contact: Ms. Pam Dreyer pdreyer@tlccasinos.com

View hotel

 

Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Located on the famous Strip within Mandalay Bay, home to Veranda restaurant & a Forbes 5-Star Spa.

• reservations.vgs@fourseasons.com

View hotel

 

Fremont Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission to IATA Agents

• Looking for rooms for a small to large group? We can accommodate your needs.

• Contact: downtownreservations@boydgaming.com

View hotel

 

Gold Coast Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• 711 rm resort 1 mile West of Strip, across from the Palms & Rio Suites. 30,000 sq ft mtg/event space

• Contact: Ms. Reva Davis revadavis@boydgaming.com

View hotel

 

Golden Nugget

• 10% commission

Reservations and Group Bookings

• Contact: Ms. Cindy Lataille clataille@goldennugget.com

View hotel

 

Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

• 10% commission

• 495 Rooms, Restaurants, Movie Complex, Shopping at The District, Comp Shuttle – Airport/Strip

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport

• 10% commission

• The newest Hampton Inn & Suites in Las Vegas! Commission paid on both rooms & meeting space bookings

• Contact: Ms. Whendy Johnson whendy.johnson@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Hampton Inn Tropicana

• 10% commission

• Non gaming hotel, near the strip. Comp shuttle, bfst, internet. 10,000 sq. ft meeting space

• Ms. Leah Harrison, CMP leah.harrison@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

• 10% commission

• Contact: phone (800) 343-4346

View hotel

 

Harrah’s Las Vegas Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

Hilton Grand Vacations Club at the Flamingo – Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Adjacent to Flamingo casino. Studios, 1- & 2-bed suites. No resort fees. FREE wireless internet

• Contact: rentalreservationslv@hgvc.com

View hotel

 

Hilton Grand Vacations Club on Paradise

• 10% commission

• 1blk to LV Conv Ctr. Studios, 1- & 2-bdrm stes. FREE wireless, fitness ctr, parking. No resort fees

• Contact: rentalreservationslv@hgvc.com

View hotel

 

Hilton Grand Vacations Club on the Las Vegas Strip

• 10% commission

• On LV Strip at LV Blvd. & Sahara. Studios, 1- & 2-bdrm stes, FREE wireless internet. No resort fees

• Contact: rentalreservationslv@hgvc.com

View hotel

 

Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa

• 10% commission

• 349 Spacious Rooms, 3 Restaurants, Spa, Salon, 115,000 sf indoor-outdoor Meeting Space, Free Strip Shuttle, adjacent to Montelago Village w/additional shopping & dining options

• Contact: Ms. Karen Low karen.low@hilton.com

View hotel

 

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Desert Club Resort

• 10% commission

• Spacious 1 & 2-Bedroom Villas, 1 Block East of Vegas Strip, Free Shuttle to Vegas Strip, Free Parking, Free WiFi, Onsite Restaurant, 5 Pools, 2 Fitness Centers, Groups Welcome

• Contact: Ms. Susan Clough sclough@holidayinnclub.com

View hotel

 

Hooters Casino Hotel

• 10% commission

• 1 blk to strip. 696 rms; meeting space. Casino; 24 hr dining at #1 Hooters Restaurant; Great Pool

• Contact: Ms. Karen Quintana karenquintana@hooterslv.com

View hotel

 

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

• 10% commission (negotiable)

• Perfect location for small meetings. Complimentary breakfast, free WI-FI & airport shuttle

• Contact: Mrs. Erin Gregory erin.gregory@hyatt.com

View hotel

 

La Quinta Inn & Suites LV Airport North Conv. Ctr.

• 10% commission

• Non-gaming, AAA 3 Diamond; Pet Friendly; Motorcoach Tours Accepted; Free Hi Speed Wireless all rooms

• Contact: Ms. Jenn Sandoval-Valero lq0924gm@laquinta.com

View hotel

 

La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport South

• 10% commission

• Non-gaming/Off-Strip nxt to Airport; 3500+ sq ft mtg space. Free Bkfst, Wi-Fi, Shuttle

• Contact: Ms. Lori Jones lq0867dos@laquinta.com

View hotel

 

Las Vegas Golf Adventures

• $5-$20 per guest booking

• Different $ amount is offered to FIT and groups depending on the products. Up to 40% off net rates on retail price are offered to travel agents according to the packages

• Contact: Mr. Alex Isaac aisaac@golfadventures.com

View hotel

 

The Linq Hotel & Casino

• 10% commission

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

Luxor Hotel and Casino

• 10% by phone-10% by GDS

• A dazzling convergence of gaming, dining & entertainment awaits within

• Contact: phone (800) 288-1000

View hotel

For more information on deals visit: travelpros.visitlasvegas.com

For more deals visit:

Agent Commissions from Visit Las Vegas

Earn More With Visit Las Vegas

Visit Las Vegas Offers Commissions