Travel Industry Promotions & Incentives / Agent Commissions from Visit Las Vegas

Receive up to 15% agent commission booking Las Vegas

SUPPLIER: Visit Las Vegas
LOCATION: United States

Earn more with these great Visit Las Vegas deals. Receive up to 15% agent commission booking hotels in Las Vegas.

VIEW DEALS HERE

Luxury Suites International

• 15% commission

• Beautiful All Suite condo/hotel property on grounds of MGM Grand Hotel

• Contact: Ms. Rhona Cameron rcameron@luxurysuitesintl.com

View hotel

 

M Resort Spa & Casino

• 10% commission

• 390 oversized rooms, 6 dining options, full svc spa, salon, fitness ctr; 60,000+sf dynamic space

• Contact: Ms. Jennifer Denning jdenning@theMresort.com

View hotel

 

Main Street Station Casino, Brewery and Hotel

• 10% commission to IATA Agents

• Contact: downtownreservations@boydgaming.com

View hotel

 

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino

• 10% commission

• 10%Known for the finest restaurants & hottest nightlife – the ultimate Las Vegas experience

• Contact: Ms. Sara Atwell satwell@mgmresorts.com

View hotel

 

Mardi Gras Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• Contact: Mr. Joe Szydlowski Joe@mardigrasinn.com

View hotel

 

Marriott’s Grand Chateau

• 10% commission

• Timeshare resort located just off the Strip with guestrooms & spacious 1, 2, & 3 bedroom villas. Villas include full kitchens & washer/dryer. Complimentary valet parking & WIFI

• Contact: Ms. Jessica Aragon, IPSM jessica.aragon@vacationclub.com

View hotel

 

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• Definitive Vegas experience; award-winning restaurants, exclusive shows & world-class entertainment

• Contact: phone (800) 929-1111

View hotel

 

The Mirage Hotel & Casino

• 10% commission

• Legendary mega-resort since 1989, offers playful relaxation & seductive exhilaration

• Contact: Ms. Lori Kroten lkroten@mgmresorts.com

View hotel

 

Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

• 10% commission

• Features amenities & attractions to exceed every expectation; keep you busy all night

• Contact: Ms. Melissa Wold mwold@montecarlo.com

View hotel

 

Nellis Suites at Main Gate

• 10% commission

• 1 & 2 Bedroom Suites, 1 mile from LV Motor Speedway & directly across the street from Nellis AFB

• Contact: Mr. J.R. Robles jr@nellissuitesmaingate.com

View hotels

 

 

New York-New York Hotel & Casino

• 10% commission

• The perfect place for serious playtime, sexy nightlife & Las Vegas excitement

• Contact: phone (702) 740-6969

View hotel

 

Orleans Hotel and Casino

• 10% commission

• 1,886 beautifully appointed 450 sq ft rms. 40,000 sq ft newly remodeled convention, banquet, business center

• Contact: Ms. Dani Burris DaniBurris@BoydGaming.com

View hotel

 

Palace Station Hotel Casino

• 10% commission

• 1,010 Rm Luxury Tower, Restaurants, Bars, Comp Shuttle Airport & Strip

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

The Palazzo Resort – Hotel – Casino

• 10% commission

• 10%5-Diamond Resort on the Strip. Featuring all-suite accommodations

• Contact: reservations@sands.com

View hotel

 

Paris Las Vegas

• 10% commission

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

• 10% commission

• Contact: Ms. Brooke Johnson bjohnson3@lasvegas.harrahs.com

View hotel

 

The Platinum Hotel

• 10% commission

• All Suite, non-smoking/non-gaming, full svc hotel. Full fitness ctr, in/out-door pool.Mtg space

• Contact: Ms. Melissa Graves melissagraves@lvplatinum.com

View hotel

 

Primm Valley Resort and Casino

• 10% commission

• 6,000 sq ft Casino, 626 Guest Rooms, 21,000 sq ft Conference Center, 6 Restaurants, Shopping Mall, Convenience Store

• Contact: roomreservations@affinitygaming.com

View hotel

 

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

• 10% commission

10%796 Rooms, Restaurants, Movie Complex, Bowling Center, Comp Shuttle to/from Airport/Strip

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino

• 10% commission

• 10%Exotic Escape; Uninhibited, Spontaneous, Alluring

• Contact: phone (800) 286-0193

View hotel

 

The Rita Suites

• 10% commission

• 1 block off Strip, 5 min. to Convention Center, free wireless & phone, Non-Gaming, Extended Stay

• Contact: Mr. Estefano Disanto estefano@theblairhousesuites.com

View hotel

 

Royal Resort Hotel

• 10% commission for client bookings

• Agent special: $49 midweek/$59 weekend

• Contact: Mr. Victor Perez Victor.Perez@tradingplaces.com

View hotel

 

Sam’s Town Hotel and Gambling Hall

• 10% commission

• 645 hotel rms, multiple dining options, 18 theaters, RV Park, bowling ctr, airport shuttle & more

• Contact: Ms. Beverly Prather beverlyprather@boydgaming.com

View hotel 

 

Santa Fe Station Hotel Casino

• 10% commission

• 200 Guest Rooms, Restaurants, 16-Screen Movie Complex & 60 Lane Bowling Center, Chrome Showroom

• Contact: reservations@stationcasinos.com

View hotel

 

Scootaround Inc.

• 10% commission (equipment rental) or $20 (all oxygen rentals)

• Earn 10% commission for each completed equipment rental or $20 commission for all oxygen rentals, up to max $100 per order (min 3 day). SRN number must be supplied when booking

• Contact: Ms. Lindsay Torres ltorres@scootaround.com

View hotel

For more deals visit:

Visit Las Vegas Offers Commissions

More Commissions From Visit Las Vegas

Earn More With Visit Las Vegas